First attempt at video blog- Be nice…;-)

Excellent sangria

Excellent sangria at La Boca (Conga Room)

Here’s the background information on my pals…Erin (the blonde) flew in from Phoenix for a girls weekend.  I met Erin through Mary, one of my college roommates in Miami, who now lives 3 miles away.

I’m not so good with the camera, but I’ll work on it.  I need a steady hand.

Tapas de la noche-La Boca (Conga Room)

Las tapas de la noche

3 Responses to “First attempt at video blog- Be nice…;-)”

  1. Michael Castro Says:

    Wow Jane I wish I could have seen you salsa dance. HOT!!!!!!!

  2. Michael Castro Says:

    Hi, Jane You know this weekend is the Oxnard Salsa Festival. If your not busy check it out see if Rosemary wants to go. My wife and I will be there Saturday from 11:00- 6:00pm

Leave a comment